Bears release 2013 training camp schedule - Dallas News | myFOXdfw.com

Bears release 2013 training camp schedule

Posted: Updated:

The RC Cola Bears Training Camp presented by chase will be held on the campus of Olivet Nazarene University in Bourbonnaise, IL. The Training Camp allows fans an opportunity to watch the team practice for free.

For morning practices, gates will open at 9 a.m. Bears coaches and players will already be on field for warm ups at this time. Practice will begin at approximately 9:45 a.m. and will conclude at approximately 11:30 a.m. Fan and kid-friendly activities will remain open until 1 p.m.

 

Thursday July 25: No practice - closed to the public

Friday July 26: 9:00 - 11:30 am

Saturday July 27: 9:00 - 11:30 am -  Vamos Bears

Sunday July 28: 9:00 - 11:30 am

Monday July 29: 9:00 - 11:30 am

Tuesday July 30: No practice - closed to the public

Wednesday July 31: 9:00 - 11:30 am -  Ladies Day

Thursday August 1: 9:00 - 11:30 am

Friday August 2: 9:00 - 11:30 am - Bears BBQ Bash

Saturday August 3: 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm (Soldier Field) - Family Fest

Sunday August 4: No practice - closed to the public

Monday August 5: 3:15 - 5:00 pm -  Armed Forces Day

Tuesday August 6: 9:00 - 11:30 am

Wednesday August 7: 9:00 - 11:30 am - Youth Football Day

Thursday August 8: No practice - closed to the public

Friday August 9: No practice - closed to the public

Saturday August 10 No practice - closed to the public

Sunday August 11 3:15 - 5:00 pm - Run with Staley

Monday August 12 9:00 - 11:30 am

Tuesday August 13 9:00 - 11:30 am

Wednesday August 14 Break camp - closed to the public

Follow Us!

Share Your Sports Photos & Video

Submit Your Sports Photos
  • Chicago BearsBearsMore>>

  • Bears face Josh Gordon-less Browns

    Bears face Josh Gordon-less Browns

    Thursday, August 28 2014 7:50 PM EDT2014-08-28 23:50:38 GMT
    The Chicago Bears are hoping for a better performance from their defense Thursday after being routed 34-6 by the Super Bowl champion Seattle Seahawks last week.
    The Chicago Bears are hoping for a better performance from their defense Thursday after being routed 34-6 by the Super Bowl champion Seattle Seahawks last week.
  • Bears look to make jump with revamped defense

    Bears look to make jump with revamped defense

    Thursday, August 28 2014 10:05 AM EDT2014-08-28 14:05:27 GMT
    Given their history, last season sure was an odd one for the Chicago Bears. Just as they finally managed to get things right on offense, their defense pulled off quite a disappearing act. Well, it's back. At least, the Bears think it's back.
    Given their history, last season sure was an odd one for the Chicago Bears. Just as they finally managed to get things right on offense, their defense pulled off quite a disappearing act. Well, it's back. At least, the Bears think it's back.
  • Bears have question marks on defense

    Bears have question marks on defense

    The Chicago Bears know who's backing up starting quarterback Jay Cutler. Now they'd like to know their defense is backing up their offense.
    The Chicago Bears know who's backing up starting quarterback Jay Cutler. Now they'd like to know their defense is backing up their offense.
Powered by WorldNow

KDFW FOX 4
400 N. Griffin Street
Dallas, Texas 75202

Main Station Directory:
(214) 720-4444
News Fax:
(214) 720-3263 or (214) 720-3333

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | New Terms of Service What's new | Ad Choices