New Independence Mission Schools - Dallas News |

New Independence Mission Schools

Posted: Updated:

The Independence Mission Schools include:

· St. Frances Cabrini Regional, Philadelphia

· St. Gabriel, Philadelphia

· St. Martin de Porres, Philadelphia

· The DePaul Catholic School, Philadelphia

· St. Veronica School, Philadelphia

· St. Thomas Aquinas School, Philadelphia

· St. Raymond of Penafort, Philadelphia

· St. Rose of Lima, Philadelphia

· St. Martin of Tours School, Philadelphia

· St. Malachy School, Philadelphia

· St. Helena/Incarnation School, Philadelphia

· St. Cyril of Alexandria, East Lansdowne

· Our Mother of Sorrows (Gr. 4-8)/St. Ignatius of Loyola (PK-3), Philadelphia

· Holy Cross School, Philadelphia

Powered by WorldNow

400 N. Griffin Street
Dallas, Texas 75202

Main Station Directory:
(214) 720-4444
News Fax:
(214) 720-3263 or (214) 720-3333

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | New Terms of Service What's new | Ad Choices